Auto Blogging - The Auto Blogger Method - My Secret Traffic Generation Formula

in #music5 years ago

Auto Blogging - The Auto Blogger Method - My Secret Traffic Generation Formula

👉 Access The 18 Video Course Here: 👉 https://gum.co/MYkLh

The Auto Blogger Method 2.0

This is my secret weapon in music marketing. Here I should you how to set up auto blog's using curated content from the internet which works on autopilot. This makes it easy for you to create your own digital assets to use to promote your music to a similar audience.

One of the biggest obstacles that musicians will face in their music promotion in traffic. Most beginners won't be able to generate enough traffic {people} to come to their websites, watch their videos and ultimately purchase their music.

This was a huge obstacle I struggled with for years. No matter how many videos I made or blogs I made it just didn't generate enough traffic.

To make my music promotion efforts more efficient I came up with Twitter Music Marketing Machines 2.o. This started the ball rolling and soon I was getting a lot more visitors to my site.

But I didn't stop there... My one problem with TMM2.0 is that Twitter is not my website. Twitter can change the rules at any time. While I was getting nice traffic from Twitter and other Social Networking sites using this method I was still leaving a ton of traffic on Twitter.

So I pushed further.

I took every I did with Twitter Music Marketing Machines 2.o and combined with a Wordpress.org website. Effectively turning my blog into an automatic content creation machine.

That's what the Auto Blogger Method is. It automatically curates content from the web. Bringing fresh content to my website bring in traffic from all the social networking sites, Google and Bing.

Now I have an asset {website} that I own, control and can use to promote my own music. I primarily use these auto blogs for building my email list... Then I use that email list, built from my army of Auto Blogs to promote my music.

The Auto-Blog method is the quickest road to tons of free targeted traffic with little risk, time or money...

Learn more about The Auto Blogger Method here...

****The Auto Blogger Method - Resources PDF****

  1. An Intro Video Why Use The Auto Blogger Method

  2. B Introduction ABM

  3. Website Set Up Domain & Hosting {Use An Old Domain Name}

  1. Install A Theme

  2. Main Tools & Plugins Needed

  3. Installing Main Plugins Needed

  4. Chrome Extension To Help Grab URLs

  5. Create A Google Spread Sheet Find A Minimum 100 Sources Of RSS Content Youtube, Soundcloud, Podcasts

  6. Install Google Analytics

  7. Make The Site Look Real / Create A Logo / About Us Page / BRANDING

  8. Create Branded Social Networks For This Site

  9. Link Social Profiles To IFTTT

  10. Category Specific Recipies For All Social Network Using Auto Blog Trigger

  11. Create An Email List In Aweber

  12. Create a series of Newsletters In Aweber Introducing Your Music To Your New fans

15.Part 15 Email Marketing For Musicians Part- 2 Creating A Sign-Up Form

  1. Part 16 Creating An Email Broadcast

  2. Creating An Auto Responder

18 Google Adwords - Remarking

👉 Access The 18 Video Course Here: 👉 https://gum.co/MYkLh

Sort:  

Congratulations @coincerberus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31