Friday Night Jams // Sunday Morning by Maroon 5

in #music6 years ago


Hi Friends!

I guess I'm on a bit of an old school Maroon 5 kick this week. Sunday Morning is one of my favorite songs to play on the ukulele. It's funny, but I actually recomend Maroon 5 songs to people that are learning to play the uke because most of their songs have really simple chord patterns and are fun to sing.

I played this song for open mic waaaaay back in my early steem days... so it feels good to pull it back out again!

I hope you guys enjoy it and are also having a good start to the weekend! <3

Sort:  

Wow, I love this! I need to listen to more music like this, it is really relaxing and sounds simply amazing! What a great singer you are!

Aww thanks clove! This recording is nothing fancy, but I’m so glad you found it relaxing/enjoyable! 😊

hahah aww thanks my friend. I was just watching the voice last night actually. I'm kind of obsessed.

You have a very sweet voice and the ukulele works well with it. Thanks for sharing.

Aww thanks my friend! I’m so glad you enjoyed this recording! ♥️

You have the best voice. I love Maroon 5.

Sounds really beautiful!. thanks for sharing.

Amazing voice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27