Dear Diary: I Had Just Thought To Share This Fast RapsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago


Source

I like rap music but just in particular songs from certain old rappers and I also had stumbled upon this fast rap from liveleak where I always watch interesting videos that sometimes amuses in one way or the other.

One rapper group that I liked was the bone thugz n harmony with their E.999.Eternal album where you can listen to the "Crossroads" song. They are a wonderful group with a very unique style of rapping where you can literally play the whole album because it is too damn good to listen too from start to finish.

I hope soon that rappers like in the bone thugz n harmony will emerge in the future and it may be in the far future or never but who knows because people's talents are born like the stars in the sky.

I always listen to other forms of music from selected classical music to death metal but not trash metal because of the rowdiness of it. I am just glad that I have an access to listening to music whenever I wanted because of the Internet so it helps me keep my sanity and my thoughts confined and occupied otherwise I will get really crazy with what is happening to me lately with my health issues and all so I am thankful and grateful about it all as it soothes me ravaged soul somewhat.

Sort:  

Good song! I can't understand a word it's saying but..... good song indeed.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36