Escapism-pt-2 - Instrumental Music by Darren Claxton

in #music6 years ago

Click the Pic to Play the Choon


IMG_20181013_150543.jpg


As I'm having a few weeks to rest my voice after being struck down with a cold, I got a little bored last night and started messing around with my free version of Reaper.
Im really new to other DAWs (Digital Audio Workstations) and am slowly learning the ropes and all the tricks inside Reaper.
Cakewalk by Roland has been my go to DAW since learning all about it at school when I was leading sound recording sessions.
I had a library of samples from teaching those sessions a few years ago so thought I'd create a simplistic Soundscape.
I've named it 'Escapism-pt-2'


Thanks for your ongoing support for me and my music!
DC 🎼

Sort:  

Awwww this is nice man! So chilled out but with a bit of beat. I can really put this into study/work music for me. Enough to keep my pep without interfering. I like!

Cheers mate!
Really appreciate it! I wasn't sure whether to post or not as it's so far detached from my other songs.
You can here them all on CHOON
Thanks again and have a great week.
DC 🎼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72