1. Shal | 2. Out (Original Music) | 3.Hurt | from The HornsUpSaloon 2018 | @davidfar

in #music5 years ago

These are 3 songs I performed in 2018, first song is a cover of Iranian Rock Band The Ways which I did it different from Original because I liked to do some changes in vocal parts as I've been singing this song for a long time, the next one was an original song called Out which I let you guys just listen to it, its a grunge song, and the last one is a cover of a song called Hurt by NIN which also Johnny Cash covered it and for the first time I heard it from Johnny Cash so my cover was actually from his cover :D, it was for a show called Hornsup Saloon, which my friend @lk666 was running it. it was really great and one of the great things I liked about it was that it didn't needed advertisement in its first seconds of the video and I also was feeling so free with it, so you were just playing songs. and it was just for promoting artists and not judging artists. and after each week, @lk666 was recording a video and talking about each artists and introducing each one of us to people.

so Listen to these performances from Hornsup Saloon 2018



Peace & Love!

Sort:  

hello brother, my country is going through a severe rationing of energy, I take this step to appreciate your work and tell you how great you are, so my brother continues, I tell you all this before turning off the light, greetings Brother DAVID !!

Sorry to hear that Lyon, You are always giving me kind feedback, I wish you the bests brother!

Thank you so much Brother, it means much to me, glad for being in the list :) <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Upvoted by @lk666 for the new heavy music and art curation trail known as the Circle Of Death Curation Trail of Glory! Follow us on
https://steemauto.com and join the Metal Tribe of Steemit https://discord.gg/Aqp4Z2X to meet and get to know more Steemian metalheads!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86