Old Short Video | Finger picking Guitar Cover + Video | Recorded in our Natural places around our city (Dargaz/Iran) from 2017

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Camera: Canon Powershot SX 130.
Video Editor: Vegas Pro

In this video I am playing a short cover of Creed - One Last Breath. so when I recorded it, I decided to also record a video for it.
I have some problem in recording scenes alone as it's hard for me to find someone to keep the camera and record me while I am in the scene, and when someone can keep the camera, then I can be like a director and actor and telling him what I really want, and how he has to record the scene from which position and which way to start and end while walking. but well this was just a short clip which we recorded when I went out with a friend, (He was not pro, so he was shaking the camera), and I decided to edit the video later to stabilize it.

the first scene was recorded behind a natural park in my city, which today they cut most of those trees and when I went there again, I felt upset :( and we didn't know who did that :( .

and well the other scene which I changed the color was recorded in another location away from our city, it's a kind of wild place, actually they separated the part of wild animals from the place which people will go, in the wild part there exist beautiful animals like Iranian Leopard:

This photo is taken by one of our good people in Dargaz City who is a lover of nature and animals and he record much videos and photos, and that was one of them. his name is Ali Seifoddin.

and another old photo from that place called (Chehel Mir and Tandooreh):

and another one:

231.jpg

in between I added some scenes which I recorded in my room.

Listen and enjoy!

Also check out my musics on my website and if you liked anyone of them you can buy them with your steem coins:

Davoodfaramarzi.com

Peace & Love!!

Sort:  

I remember this music video from when I first met you, but that photo is a new one for me, very cool in the plaid shirt!!

Thank you so much Lyndsay :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22