Support an Independent Musician on Steemit/PAL | Donate Steem or PAL or ETH or BTC | Thanks Everyone!

in #music5 years ago (edited)

First of All:

I am not asking your money for free! I am asking you for a support to buy my works (Musics) and help this independent musician to keep going on in this path :)

I want to give you 26 tracks of my works to any amount you donate from 1$ to any amount you would liked to donate!
I also would like to let you know the actual price of this package which I put it on my website's store is 80$ but I would give it to you by any amount you are sending, no matter even if it is not much!

List of the tracks:
1- Abandoned 2- Amphitrite 3- Cello’s Ballet 4- Centuros 5- Ceremonial 6- City of Darkness 7- Confusion 8- Deep (EDM with Metal) 9- Demon 10- FlashBack 11- Floating In The Wind 12- Hamee 13- Hearts (Acoustic) 14- His Starless Sky 15- In Time We’ve Lost 16- Indians 17- Lost & Broken 18- Man In The Box 19- Never Ending Dreams 20- Somber 21- Swirling 22- The Afternoon (AcousticCreativeEDM) 23- The Fish 24- The Last Moment 25- The Memories (Classical) 26- Underground

My Home Studio (This is where I am working daily):

Davidfar Studio.jpeg

You don't know me?

I am Davood Faramarzi aka David Far @davidfar , I a music producer, singer and songwriter, I have been working with many independent artist on this platform which was a pleasure to me, and was a great experience, which you can hear those collaborations on my Channels.

Here is some of my works, to let you hear what am I doing:



Don't worry!

Even a small amount is great, when more people start to buying my works, it will be enough! <3

If you want to send a donation to support me, you can send it to my addresses below:


ETH Address: 0x9a0DB2030d5b38a101Ebb6C0126f01F7e1A814E8

Litecoin Address: LSCrJG4VBYJz4S3CnEc8M6xTD2FiMJ4MyX

Bitcoin Address: 1NX8WPWXbof59UF4EYPhN2ecyKQruwr2XB

Steemit address: @davidfar

PAL address: @davidfar


Thanks everyone who's supporting me in this path! <3

Sort:  

After you sent a donation, Please send a message to my email: [email protected] to let me know your email address to be able to send you my tracks.

Wow some beautiful sounds right here in these top three tunes. You are a great performer and I wish you lots of success here. Donation made xxx

@sallybeth23 Thank you so much Sally Beth, I am really glad to read your kind feedback, and thanks for the donation, I received your email, I have sent you an email with a link to my 26 tracks which I have produced them in different genres, I uploaded them on google drive, also I will be glad to know your idea about the songs, feel free to send me a feedback through email or on this platform.

peace <3

I'll have to circle back around on this!

it's alright :) you can still listen to my songs and comment here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87