What am I doing now? Why I don't post new songs?

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, I am still here! :D currently I am working on many music projects, including my new singles (one folk song and one Classic Rock and some other projects under construction) and some Collaborations with great artists from here and around :), I will be back with some great stuffs, don't worry guys! :D I won't leave! I won't give up!


Header.jpg

Though You guys can listen to my tracks on these platforms, until I get back with new ones :D

Choon Platform:
https://choon.co/artists/davoodfaramarzi/

My Official Website:
http://davoodfaramarzi.com

Spotify:
https://open.spotify.com/artist/2kQn85ov7lCFI6bXHq9bYD

Peace & Love!!

Sort:  

Glad you are taking care of yourself, and always excited to hear what you've been working on in secret! We will never give up on you, don't have to ever worry about that.

Thank you so much my good friend :D , It's always my pleasure, I would be happy to work on more great music projects with you! <3 \m/

We will make music again one day, looks like you don't need the extra work right now anyways! Keep it up,

I know you will.

even if there are many projects, I can schedule and find time, feel free if you had any new idea tell me :) , I will do that as soon as possible :D
peace!

It's your kindness <3<3<3 ;)

Looking forward to hearing your new tracks...

Thank you so much Pennsif, I will post them in these days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85