Bangers for Steemit (Week 4)

in #music5 years ago

What's up, GAMERS?! Oh wait, wrong thing. Uh, anyways. I'm back at it again for the 4th entry in this series, shocking absolutely all of the 2 people who actually keep up with my blog. Yes, that's right, I'm sticking with a series for an extended period of time. I mean, I kinda missed a week because I've been feeling like death, but we're not going to remember it like that. So, shut the fuck up you turbo dickheads. But lets get into the boner jams for this current week. If you haven't seen one of these posts before, it's just a weekly (lol) series that I'm writing where I share some songs I've been listening to or found recently that make me mega moist. I'm also open to checking out any songs that whoever reads this feels like dropping down in the comments. So, with that shit out of the way lets start with the god damn music. 


1. Dance With The Dead: Diabolic 

This track is another which I found via Twitch stream. Besides good old Carpenter Brut, this is probably my favorite electronic music group. It's another type of music that is reminiscent of 80's synthwave, so I get that weird kind of nostalgia feeling from it, even though it's not nostalgic. However, it is fucking dick hardening and I absolutely love to toss it on when I'm in a car driving around. While this is probably my favorite track from them, they've got plenty of other good songs available. On a side note, I've found a lot of the electronic music I've found works as good driving music, even if you're not getting your butthole licked by some hitchhiker you've picked up and are holding at gun point

2. Ghost Iris: Everlasting Bliss

If you guys ever watch any of my videos (Hahahaha) then you might find this song sounding pretty familiar, as I've used it for my little outro for a long time. However, this is the non instrumental version which probably would get me a big old claim when I post on Youtube (Fuck yeah for broken copyright systems, baby!). This Djent band has been one of my favorites for a very long time now. I hadn't really been listening to them in awhile, but I booted them back up and have been mashing my penis to them over the past few days. If you like stuff like Periphery or Veil of Maya, then you'll probably find your nipples pretty god damn rock hard from this band. 

3. Luniz: I Got 5 On It

Now, this track has been around for a fucking minute. However, I grew up as a white kid in the outskirts of the suburbs growing up in the 90's, meaning that I was limited to either listen to Linkin Park, Rascal Flats or Blink 182. But, growing up I had very limited exposure to hip hop or rap music. My sibling exposed me to some stuff like DMX and Jay Z, which I did enjoy even as a kid, but I preferred listening to stuff like Metallica, KoRn, etc. It probably explains why the vast majority of my music taste has been metal music for decades now. However, after my teenage years I started finding more and more hip hop and rap from the 80's/90's that I fucking love. With this track being one of such. I heard this about a year ago on someones stream, and pretty much digged it at first listen. Maybe it's because the beat is so different than typical hip hop, or maybe it's the more soul style chorus mixed in with the rapping. I dunno, this shit just makes me wanna finger blast my asshole in enjoyment. I honestly can't find many new rap artists that I enjoy, and I miss when hip hop/rap was more in line with this type of stuff. 

Oh, this track also makes a great horror movie theme, if you've seen the trailer of the movie Us which has just been released recently. Still need to get my ass in gear and go see that. 

4. The Wise Man's Fear: Castle in the Clouds

I've just recently found this track/band from my spotify suggested playlist, and I have very mixed feelings on it, to be honest. You see, the music itself is quite good. I think it's really good metal music. However, my God. This band seems like a throwback from 2010 with how they look. I thought emo/scene style had died out, but apparently it was still spewing out semen and mascara with it's soft cock in hand in 2016. At least with the literal emo troglodyte singer this band has. If you ever wondered what Chunk from the Goonies would look like as a metal singer, just keep an eye out for the blond vocalist in this music video. Jokes aside, I really enjoy the mix of flow going on in this song. There's a lot of tempo changes which give it a unique flavor, and I'm glad I found it. 


Alright, boys (Lets not pretend any women actually read this stupid ass content I put out). That's the 4th week in the bag, honestly can't believe I'm even attempting to keep up with making these. I feel like one of you must have created some sort of voodoo doll and injected it with Mexican steroids and krokodil to energize me. But, yeah. Feel free to drop some tracks below that you'd want me to check out. Well, unless you're going to link me some shit like Pitbull or something. I can only take my penis getting so hard before it cracks from the dryness of his talent at making absolutely terrible fucking tunes. But, yeah. I'll catch you guys next week. Later!


Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 12 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 7 SBD worth and should receive 260 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69667.40
ETH 3513.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70