7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #1 01011001

in #music6 years ago


Source

01011001

Got my virtual hands on this album back in 2009, a few months after it was released. Got me through some very bad times in my early adulthood, and I'm glad I got to see his majesty Arjen Anthony Lucassen live in 2017!

Vocalists in the song: Tom Englund, Steve Lee, Daniel Gildenlöw, Hansi Kürsch, Floor Jansen, Jonas P. Renkse, Anneke van Giersbergen, Jørn Lande

There are 17 vocalists in total in this album, you should give it a try ;)

THE RULES

-You need to pick your 7 all time favourite albums. Post one every day for seven days in a row.

-One song (AT LEAST) from each album has to be in your playlist currently. Oh yeah, you also have to share this song with us through YouTube.

-The Cover of the Album has to be the main theme of your post each day.

-No need to explain why the specific album is a favourite of yours, but if you feel like it, PLEASE do!

-Use #albumchallenge as a tag.

-Last but not least, nominate a different Steemian each day!

Today I nominate @trumpman, who I know loves all these 7-day challenges :P

Sort:  

That's really quite different, I like it reminds me a little of Iron Maiden. 17 Vocalists - I bet working out the renumeration was fun for that album.

I actually came across you because you are just above me now in the Witness list - although it seems now you have stopped running a Witness. I did notice you have a few slot's free - it's cheeky I know but I don't suppose you would give an up and coming Witness a vote, as you know how hard it is to progress at the start?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Hey, I missed your comment somehow.. I will do some research on you and see if your goals relate to mine! If they do so, I'll give you my vote :)

Δεν θυμάμαι αν είναι το ίδιο κομμάτι τους που είχες ανεβάσει παλαιότερα , πάντως είναι πολύ ωραία σύνθεση με εξαίρεση τους επαναλαμβανόμενους στίχους στα φωνητικά .

Η επανάληψη ήταν αναγκαστική γιατί είναι φτιαγμένο για κάτι τύπου Rock opera... Και είναι λίγο κουραστική, αλλά συμβαίνουν αυτά 🙂

Αν ήταν γραμμένο με συγκεκριμένο προσανατολισμό , δικαιολογείται.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84