Descending: A Romanelli Playlist

in #music6 years ago

descending_angel_1_by_deerbard-d88vvcp (1).jpg

Here's a playlist I made on a site called 8tracks. I love this site, because it allows you to make sets from YOUR music collection. I call this one Descending. It's about a lot of different feelings, a lot of different moods...kind of a day in the life, if you will. I hope you enjoy, and I hope it can help you navigate a part of your day.

Click the link below to listen!

https://8tracks.com/dino-romanelli/descending-a-romanelli-playlist

  1. FRAGILE TENSION – Depeche Mode (Sounds Of The Universe)
  2. HAVING A BLAST – Green Day (Dookie)
  3. DOWN, DOWN, DOWN – Tom Waits (Swordfishtrombones)
  4. EVERYDAY STRUGGLE – The Notorious B.I.G. (Ready To Die)
  5. BYE BYE BAD MAN – The Stone Roses (The Stone Roses)
  6. DESCENDING – The Black Crowes (The Lost Crowes)
  7. HERE COMES THE FLOOD – Peter Gabriel (Shaking The Tree: Sixteen Golden Greats)
  8. (I CAN’T GET NO) SATISFACTION – The Rolling Stones (Forty Licks)
  9. I’M SO SORRY – Dan Reed Network (Dan Reed Network)
  10. STILL TRYING TO CARE – Steve Goodman (The Best Of The Asylum Years Vol. 1)
  11. AUGUST & SEPTEMBER – The The (Mind Bomb)
  12. DAMNED IF I DO – The Alan Parsons Project (The Best Of The Alan Parsons Project)
  13. WHO? WHERE? WHY? – Jesus Jones (Doubt)
  14. SINCE YOU BROKE MY HEART – The Everly Brothers (Cadence Classics: Their 20 Greatest Hits)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67