Want You Back: 5 Seconds of summer (Song Recommendation)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my friends from steemit I came back with another recommendation, now from a lovely band that has all my heart.

I have been listen to this guys since 2013 they are one of my favorite bands and this is song is from their new album “Young Blood” wich will be released on 22 June 2018.
When I hear it my mind blow up because it is a amazing song and the lyrics has me into it, I’m so in love with they and their voices. The rhythm make me dance a little bit to much you have to listen it

I hope the you love it as much as I do

                                          Lyrics

sources

Sort:  

HEY I HAVE JUST UPVOTED YOU...................

Hey, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03