Journey Of a DJ: Spreading the DJ Artform and Blockchain Music in The Middle East

in #music6 years ago


Salute Steemit!
I been a bit quiet the past few days as I'm on the road traveling across the Middle East hosting various DJ workshops and will spreading Musicoin for the first time in the Middle East, I will be away until August 7'th until I will be back in my usual flow and daily sharing of new music and updates on our projects.

I will be sharing as much as I can while I'm on the road and full updates, new videos, and music will be shared upon my return to my second home Kuala Lumpur and settled.

Here's a little promo video promoting my DJ classes in the Middle East, Keep the music alive and Steem On!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great journey friend. i really like it.

Keep spreading the word, peace.

Congratulations @djlethalskillz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You kill it bro ! Love you work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75