Have a great weekend!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

Today is a rainy day here in London so I'm going to share something that is going to make me feel better and hopefully will entertain you a bit.

I filmed this short video at the end of a salsa night.



Some footwork


Be positive and relax!

Thank you for watching!

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Fancy footwork! It's been sunny but cool up North, I hope you don't send us the rain tomorrow.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you for passing by! I like when it's sunny and cool. I like your comment even more because this post got upvoted by @curie.

I'm not sure I can take the credit for @curie having excellent taste, but I am pleased to see they continue to support excellent content throughout the Blockchain - we can both have a dance around to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06