Music and dance

in #music5 years ago

Dear music and dance lovers

Today is Thursday and I'm getting slightly better with my shoulders so I'm happy.

These are the videos that I like to share for today and I hope you like them.

Music:

Dicitencello vuje - Cover


Dance:

Dancing to Passage into Midnight by Omar Akrar, I really like the music in the video.

Please support the music and dance projects that I organise on Steemit and https://Donatelloclub.eu.

Sort:  

Today is Thursday and I'm getting slightly better with my shoulders so I'm happy.

Yeah today has been a good Thursday for you i can see and glad you're getting better with your shoulder but in my own case today has been an annoying day cause i was pissed off by a higher power which rendered me powerless and helpless but the dance video you shared just brightened my day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83