Do you run a website aimed at musicians and dancers worldwide? Don't forget to watch the video!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Dear music and dance lovers

I have been an entertainer for most of my life. I love music, dance and fitness. I do not practise these activities for making money but for making my body, mind and soul happy.

I like to support and promote musicians and dancers. I run a website, https://donatelloclub.eu that helps me to do that.
Do you run a similar website? If you do and like to network with like-minded people, please leave the website url here below as a comment.

This afternoon I was in the park and I filmed another crazy dance video. I used to dance to this song many years ago.

Music: Run DMC Here We Go

Feel free to share your music and dance videos on https://donatelloclub.eu.

Sort:  

lovely music
*resteem

Thank you so much!

You got a 3.75% upvote from @upme thanks to @donatello! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05