[VIDEO] A video full of mistakes

in #music5 years ago



Dear music lovers

I'm not very happy to share this video but what not? This is an improvisation andI I'm not good with this kind of improvisations. At the same time I don't want to feel embarrassed or ashamed about making mistakes when I play the guitar.

I wanted to sing this song, Careless Whisper, by George Michael but I thought I would really make a bad rendition so I just played the guitar.

Please be nice if you like to leave a comment!

#share2steem


Donatello Figliuolo Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I liked your video keeps practicing

Thank you for watching!

Hi donatello !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 4.788 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.479
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.000
Value to compensate : 0.479

!tipuvote 0.479

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.65 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes, negative ROI protection | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09