[VIDEO] Pensiero stupendo by Patty Pravo - Karaoke cover by Donatello

in #music5 years ago (edited)



Dear music lovers

I wanted to share this video because I like it although it contains many mistakes.

First of all it's a karaoke cover. When I was playing and reading the lyrics I had the impression that it was more or less fine but when I watched the video I realised that I was out of tempo. There are no excuses but I like the video anyway.

#share2steem


Donatello Figliuolo Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Patty-Pravo-Pensiero-Stupendo-lyrics.html

Pensiero stupendo

E tu,
e noi,
e lei…
…fra noi.
Vorrei,
non so,
che lei…
…o no…
Le mani,
le sue.

Pensiero stupendo
nasce un poco strisciando;
si potrebbe trattare di bisogno d'amore –
meglio non dire…

E tu,
e noi,
e lei…
…fra noi.
Vorrei,
vorrei
e lei adesso sa che vorrei
le mani,
le sue.

Prima o poi
poteva accadere, sai;
si può scivolare, se così si può dire –
questione di cuore…

Pensiero stupendo
nasce un poco strisciando;
si potrebbe trattare di bisogno d'amore –
meglio non dire…

E tu,
e noi,
e lei…
…fra noi.
Vorrei,
vorrei
e lei adesso sa che vorrei
le mani,
le sue,
e poi un'altra volta noi due…

Vorrei,
per amore o per ridere –
dipende
da me…

E tu ancora,
e noi ancora,
e lei un'altra volta fra noi…
Le mani, questa volta sei tu,
e lei, e lei a poco a poco di più, di più…

Vicini per questione di cuore,
se così si può dire…

E tu ancora,
e noi ancora,
e lei un'altra volta fra noi,
fra noi, fra noi…

Pensiero stupendo
nasce un poco strisciando;
si potrebbe trattare di bisogno d'amore –
meglio non dire…

Prima o poi
poteva accadere, sai;
si può scivolare, se così si può dire –
questione di cuore…


https://lyricstranslate.com/en/pensiero-stupendo-wonderful-thought.html

English translation

Wonderful Thought

Versions: #1#2
And you
And we
An her
Between us
I wish
I do not know
That she
Oh no
The hands
Hers

Wonderful thought
Comes creeping a little
It might be a need for love
Better not to say

And you
And us
And her
Between us
I wish
I wish
And now she knows that I wish
Her hands
Sooner or later
It could have happened, you know
It can slip, if it can be said so
Matters of the heart

Wonderful thought
Comes creeping a little
It might be a need for love
Better not to say

And you
And us
And her
Between us
I wish
I wish
And now she knows that I wish
Her hands
And then another time we two
I wish for love or for laughing
It depends on me
And you again
And we again
And she another time between us
The hands, this time it is you and her
And she inch by inch
Closer for matters of the heart
If it can be said so

And she again
And we again
Ans she another time between us
Between us, between us

Wonderful thought
Comes creeping a little
It might be a need for love
Better not to say

Sort:  

Nasce un poco strisciando...si potrebbe trattare di un bisogno d'amore...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87