I'm looking for entertainers

in #music5 years ago

Dear Steemians

By now if you follow me on Steemit, you know what I do.

I'm looking for entertainers who would like to network with me. This is not a job offer.
If you can dance, play an instrument, sing and maybe speak three or four languages then I would like to hear from you. I would like to hear from you even if you don't like anything.

You are asking yourself how this could help you with your job. It doesn't, I'm just looking for people who more or less can do what I do. If you think this is a stupid request then just ignore this post.

Instead, if you like to network with me, join https://Donatelloclub.eu and share your music, dance and fitness videos.

To have an idea of what I do, please visit my YouTube channel.

There are musicians and dancers who share their videos and events on https://www.facebook.com/groups/DonatelloClub.

Online events that I organise:




Sort:  

Good luck with your hunt, I’m no entertainer but I do hope you find some.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for reading and I always appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11