Improvisation - Medley arrangements, Feelings, Besame mucho, Speak softly love and Adagio

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

I would like you to watch this video and if you like it please upvote.
Today I didn't feel great then I went to the park for a long walk and I felt better. I wanted to train and dance but I didn't.
I needed to play my guitar and this is what I did when I came back home.

I did not film this video today.

Feel free to share your music and dance videos on https://donatelloclub.eu!

Sort:  

You are very talented sir!! nice song <3 it sounds beautiful!

Thank you so much for listening and leaving a nice comment!

i was looking for new songs to hear, and yours liked me a lot! i always love guitar songs, and your talent makes it better!

If you visit https://www.numberonemusic.com/donatellofigliuolo, you will be able to listen to three of my favourite original guitar compositions.
All the Best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75