Let me play your music on Musicoin!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

I wrote this kind of post before but this is not a "copy and paste" post.

I joined Steemit on 12th of July 2016 and soon STEEM became my favourite cryptocurrency together with Musicoin.

I'm not talking here about making money but about letting an international audience know what I do.

I love music, dance and fitness. Here on Steemit you will be able to watch some fun dance videos as well as some nice original music and cover song videos.

Last year around this time I discovered Musicoin and joined their website.

There are many Steemians who also hold an account on Musicoin.

I like to network with musicians worldwide and I also organise an online music contest

Going back to the title of this post.

I'll be happy to play some of your music on Musicoin. Just leave as a comment your Musicoin profile url along with one or two tracks that you wish me to listen to.

musicoin.png

My Musicoin page

These are three of my original guitar compositions and:

Lorenzo

Tonino

February

Please don't forget to share your music!

You can also share your music tracks and videos on https://donatelloclub.eu and https://www.facebook.com/groups/Donatelloclub.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Hi Donatello,

Did you put your Muscoin tracks on AtomCollectorRecords.com?

We have a lot of Musicians getting a lot of plays and networking is one of the things that the site is famous for! Loads of collaborations have happened through the site.

Are you adding tracks to the site or just using the playlist feature? Adding tracks and making sure you have credits on them is the best way to get plays.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you so much!

Hi @donatello! If you're in for some Ska Punk, here's our Musicoin profile. I'd suggest to start with Lunatics and Skarantino :-) Thanks for listening in advance. We'd love to hear your thoughts!

I loved both tracks. Thank you for sharing! I left two comments.
All the Best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99