Top 10 most viewed videos on my YouTube channel in the last seven days (weekly post)

in #music5 years ago

Dear Steemians

This weekly post has become soon one of my favourite posts.

This list contains the most viewed videos in the last seven days.

THE RHYTHM IS MAGIC - Il Ciclone - This is a video that I like and uploaded to my channel. It's not my video.


A video full of mistakes


Dance contest week 81 - Dancing to "Dancing with the wind" by Omar Akram - New dance video

For details on how to enter the dance contest visit, https://donatelloclub.eu/dance-contest-week-83.


Sing and play week 33 - "Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word" by Elton John - Cover by Donatello



Pazzo di Lei by Biagio Antonacci - Whistling arrangement of the song


Dance contest week 83 - Unofficial entry - Dancing to "Lost in Music" by Sister Sledge


Dancing to "Fiebre" by Ricky Martin ft. Wisin, Yandel


Vittorio Grigolo singing "Caruso"

This is a video that I uploaded to my channel. It's not my video.
I love this song and Vittorio Grigolo is a great tenor.


Dancing softly to "Never Let Go" by Omar Okram


Dancing to Bola Rebola with a passerby - Dance improvisation


I hope you enjoyed watching some of the videos.

Please upvote and share if you like the post.

Would you like to support the dance contest? Please send some STEEM to @donwhale!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17