Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by douglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

i loved this great reads and awesome performance... thanks for sharing your master piece and may you continue this quality as a steemian

Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to read my story!

I agree "Let It Bleed" is a fantastic song. The whole album is one of the Stones best. Nice to find another fan.
BTW reminds me Joan Jett, of all people, does an excellent cover of "Let It Bleed".

I would've never guessed that Joan Jett took a shot at that track! I tend to think of covering The Stones as being ill-advised, but more power to her for having the confidence to put her voice on it.

Ha check it out on YT.

I've been reading about the current Stones tour in the UK and Jagger is amazing for his age. Great set list of course so much to pick from. I like how they have a twitter pole for each show of a pick of 4 songs, one to play the next gig. Recently 'She's A Rainbow' got pulled out.

I saw them in Kansas City a couple years of years back when they did the same thing—"Sway" ended up winning the popular vote which I was SO stoked about! I dig that tune but I certainly didn't have high hopes of hearing it live...it was a memorable night.

Wow I am even surprised "Sway" got a poll nomination. Deep cut there.

Yes! "We need food, we need water, and we need physical, spiritual, and sexual shelter. The rest we can do without."
Creamy rich revelations for sure! Thanks for sharing :)

My pleasure! It was a fun article to write, I could go on and on about The Stones and what I've taken from their music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84