In the Mood for Fun 🏂 Original Sound Track 🎹

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Here is my Fun something composition.

Play the OST ...🎷

APP Courtesy: music maker jam

Image Source :https://giphy.com

Ziggy Wiggy Motion || OST || By- dpatcher



🎼 Be Musical🎺 Be Live... 
Love from
The Patcher (@dpatcher)

Follow ME
https://steemit.com/@dpatcher

If you liked this blog post - please Upvote, Follow and Resteem it and keep share good content with others!

Sort:  

😍A very informative post. Great job. Keep it up! 😍
OpenMusic Steemit Kiss.gif

Great creation... is there any secret for huge post payout???? Kindly answer please.....

I am not sure about any secret. Because my last two post (before this) which I believed to be better than this, didn't get good payout. But I focus on tags and an interesting title before posting.

Congratulations @dpatcher, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1995 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $574.43. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

@bitgeek thanx :)I am glad to make the list. I hope I will keep posting good content s and steemit user will keep supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85