"Slaughter House" | Trap | DTube Exclusive | #OriginalMusic

in #music6 years ago


Hello ! one of my dark trap songs, uploaded exclusively for DTube on Steemit blockchain,
Song entirely made from scrach, samples used mainly for percussion, rest is my own soundesign in serum vst.
I create music in ableton 10 suite with serum, and komplete 10 pack.

Thanks for watching, if you enjoyed, follow me for more original diversified electronic music.
I produce both dark and happy melodic stuff so you never know whats coming next ;).


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99