My Evergreen Playlist: Another sad love song

in #music5 years ago (edited)


My evergreen playlist track for today is Another sad love song by Toni Braxton from her self titled album released in 1993 and this song is her official first single from the album.


I Feel Blessed!

I love to love and very much love to talk about love because, there are somethings that gives you joy unspeakable like the sweetness, the cuddling, the stolen kisses, the smooches, the sex and the moments in the sun. Then there are the things that just takes it away from you like, the quarrels, the cheating, the sudden hate, the regrets, the tears unwarranted and the sad medleys.


Love is beautiful as it is ugly but I am still willing to keep holding on to it because, it defines me and helps me become better.

I have had couple of sad love songs in my time and until moments ago, I had one and it prompted this track.

There are moments when we all have to feel some pinch of the ugly side of love because, the uglies kinda makes the beauty appreciated.
You can sing to the song here.

Make the world a better place for someone today!
Sort:  

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22