My Evergreen Playlist: Step in the name of love.

in #music6 years ago


My Evergreen Playlist track for today is Step in the name of love sang by R. Kelly from his 2003 Chocolate Factory album. The song has melodic dance style that just gets you moving all so happily.

Dubbed the King of RnB, R. Kelly never disappoints when it comes to churning out wonderfully composed hit music, and this particular track turned many of us into steppers. I Iove this song so much that, it never gets old.

I Feel Blessed!

Music has a way of making us get into the moment where nothing else matters. Music is love and when give in to it, it helps makes it all better. Love makes the world go round.
Oooohhhhh.... Can you feel it? Just take a moment out of your busy schedule now and Step in the name of love.

Make the world a better place for someone today!

source.
Sort:  

R-kelly, the ever young RnB artist. He never ceased to make hits back in the good old music days..
I see you a serious lover if music @ejemai. Greetings to you.

I love the steps of the song, great selection.

A classic! Makes me move to the beat every time I hear it. An evergreen song it is! "Step, step..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97