Gearing Up for our Show with Alais Clay, Gaia Experiment, & The Star Tribe Alliance - Raffle Donations from ELAmental to Support the Constellations Tour

in #music5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Gearing Up for our Show with Alais Clay, Gaia Experiment, & The Star Tribe Alliance - Raffle Donations from ELAmental to Support the Constellations Tour


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Dude, what kind of crystal is this?

It reminds me of Bismuth, though more... low key

Also, we gonna get together at #anarchapulco with @stateofanarchy and produce a doppppeee hip hop edit? Let's do it..

What should we do for a beat? We can use any of mine - https://dsound.audio/#!/@illucifer or if you've got some beats that would work too!

Homie yea, I have actually been attempting to contact SOA through discord about the event t-shirts and the music video. I have a huge show tonight (obviously lol), but I will get back to you about all this on the morrow when the show is completed. I was thinking Alais and Truniversal can form the track with us and be involved with the video as well. SUPER DOWN LETS DO IT. Also, that mineral is called Vanadinite and it is from Morocco. I love bismuth too. I will check out more of your beats tomorrow also, Dsound is giving me crap rn, and I need to concentrate on rehearsing my set for tonight. Bless up homie, and greatly looking forward to the Pulco.

DOPE. Kill it tonight!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh and reach out to me on Discord buddy.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @elamental! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 44000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73