The Hex Wrecker Album Update #3: The Album is Completely Mixed, Now onto Mastering (Photos, Video, & Story) UPDATED WITH NEW RELEASE DATE!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Hex Wrecker Album Update #3: The Album is Completely Mixed, Now onto Mastering (Photos, Video, & Story) UPDATED WITH NEW RELEASE DATE!


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

UPDATED AGAIN WITH NEW RELEASE DATE!:

Wow! This sounds great. Very nice studio to record, and I like the logo. This is a very informative post and I learned more about mastering. Thank you!

Thank you, I hope you like my album, there is a lot of diversity in styles of hip-hop.

Awesome! I'm a big fan of hip-hop. Be sure to use #thecut tag on your posts to reach the Steemit hip-hop community and follow other artists and fans :)

Thanks, I was not aware of this tag, I will use it in my music posts from now on.

You are welcome. Sorry to hear about the release date. I'm sure it will all work out for the better.

It will get figured out one way or another. This album is happening! Thank you for your support!

Your welcome!

You got Snekked because I love your post! You got Snekked is a curation project run by @poeticsnake to help shed light on quality posts on Steemit. You will be featured on the curation compilation (unless you express you do not wish to be). Keep up the good work and please don't lose motivation after news your album will not be finished on time!

Everything in its due time, just trying to figure out what that time is. Thank you for your support of quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75