Don't forget to listen to "Elder-Son: House Dealer" [YouTube]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago (edited)


My published album AUTOGRAPH is on all major online music stores. iTunes, Pandora, Amazon, Google Play, Apple Music, Tidal, Spotify etc. On this album you'll listen to the song "House Dealer." I've chosen to use this particular song because on the YouTube comments you'll notice my first ever real-life hater. This career just keeps getting better.


#Boombox is a tag where my alternate profiles @orbitdrop & @fortpeacesteemit Resteem music for free. I’ll be adding everyone who uses this tag to my auto-vote trail. (Delegator’s get higher upvotes!)


Delegate to elderson : 50 SP - 500 SP - 5000 SP - 50000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94