MSP Music & Art Curation Contest Week 18 Mi sentimiento más hermoso (English subtitles) (original music)

in #music6 years ago (edited)
I wrote this piece about 5 or 6 years ago, before it sounded worse seriously. I was interested in putting subtitles, because although I've never been the great thing singing, I'm proud of what I write, and well, it just seemed like a good idea for you to understand what I'm saying. One of my simplest themes, the oldest and simplest ... "my most beautiful feeling".

I will take the time to tell you this too, openly, @margaretwise is a lover of poetry, one day I came across one of her articles where she mentioned the winners of a contest that she sponsors, I immediately liked it! They had very good writings like those of @calluna, I wanted to participate, the first time I did it with an extensive writing, Impasse, that I had done only a few days ago, but then I was very blank, I could not write and just post something without a soul, it is not my style; I talked to my mother about it, @mamidalia, and while I was saying "I'm just a humble composer, not a poet" I realized that those lyrics, those songs I write with soul, do you know? and maybe if I do not listen to them, I just read them, maybe I like it the same, and maybe more without this badly peculiar voice. The result? It was a success, not because of the prize you know, the prize is my second joy in this case, my success was personal, seeing how a woman like Margaret saw with pleasure my old writing that I did at 15 years old, that's success you know? that's reward, it feels good.

The writing that I shared with @margaretwise is the same song that I sing and share with @isaria, I just say, that I know is not the best song they hear in their lives, but if it is one of those sincere, of those that matter to someone, of those who remind me of someone. Maybe you do not like the song but if the writing, and ... that's very good, we all have very different tastes and styles, however, we all also have something of our own to be proud of, on my part ... my pride is to write, simple things, but with a soul.

kLM2JD9.jpg

Chao, greetings, take care of yourself a lot.

Sort:  

este post a sido votado por el equipo @musiclass únete a nuestro equipo para seguir recibiendo votos si no sabes como aquí te dejo las instrucciones

https://steemit.com/spanish/@musiclass/unete-a-nuestro-trail-para-que-todos-podamos-crecer

Hoy alas 6 de la tarde sera publicado el reporte de curación por parte de @musiclas donde estará tu post publicado

unete a nuestro canal discord para recibir mas votos

Oh muchísimas gracias, que chevere es esto en serio!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elisonr13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

thank you very much for everything :)

This post has been selected for curation by @isaria and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account as well as the @msp-curation account, and will be featured in @isaria's weekly music curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport community curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!

many thanks! I read this comment with great joy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70