IT'S ALL ABOUT LOVE SONGS...VALENTINE'S WEEK STEEM GIVEAWAY| WATCH|COMMENT|WIN STEEM..

in #music5 years ago

So Like we all are aware, it's Valentines Week! Oh Man, another Year and Still Single and Unbothered lol

So for this week, I thought I'd do something a little different by highlighting some of MY fave love songs. Not your typical kind, well, unless you're from Wakanda Lol lol... All this to say, I'll mostly be focussing on big tunes from my end of the world and I'll be giving away 2 Steem per post to anyone who watches this music videos and leaves an authentic comment, On what they loved the most about the video.

I Kid you not.

I love my music and hopefully you guys will enjoy my selections, if you'd like to propose to watch to watch some of your favs I'd be more than okay with it, who knows, I might jusg get my next Fav hit from you guys.

To Kick Us off, I wanna start of with this Reggea Vibes from Jamaica. I am Kenyan as most of you already know. We Kenyans have a very deep dancehall culture and you can tell by the endless dancehall concerts we host and also, just read the comments on this music videos and you'll see how deep our love for this kind of music goes.

Ladies, If your man doesn't say this words to you this valentines day,he doesn't deserve no sugar from you! AT ALL...

REMEMBER, 2 STEEM FOR GRABS FOR THE MOST HONEST & AUTHENTIC COMMENT.

HAPPY VALENTINE'S WEEKk

ENJOY!❤💯💯🍾🍾🎉🎉🎉🎉✔✔

Sort:  

One love!

😂😂 True Dat!

It's an amazing selection no kidding, the truth is that I love the fact that the video wasn't limited to just one colour of people that way it transcripts the love the guy was professing in another dimension, secondly the awesome raggae vibe is awesome it helped sell the lyrics and goodness the guy has an amazing voice.

He Certainly Does!! I Can never get over the beats myself😁😁
Thank you for feedback Jose.

Definitely thank you for sharing, and I'll download this song, since I'm single till God knows when hahahaha

😂😂😂 Join the Club..

No matter who you are, your personality, culture, language, introvert or extrovert, slim or chubby, u don't have to change a thing cause there is someone out there looking for exactly your weird combinations. That is what love is. Accepting someone because he/she fills in every single gaps in your heart. Amazing lyrics from the song

I also like the authenticity and originality of the video. No special colour effect, dancers, studio mix etc. Just happy people doing their thing.

Posted using Partiko Android

I Couldn't Have Said it any better!! :)

Nice!!!! 🇯🇲Jamaican here I’m glad you chose a reggae track as the first song for this wonderful contest. Taurus Riley ( aka singy singy ) knows how to sing for the ladies. Keep on being you girl , just the way you are 🙂❤️✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha...This Certainly Made Me Smile.. Happy Valentines Week. Also, I love that you know your artists👌

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Love the video - he features so many different people! I wonder if they were his fans doing covers or people who made videos just for his official video? Haha I’m guessing the latter.
When I first saw the video I thought it was a cover of the Bruno Mars song and thought haha you got me! But I was wrong! Haha nice song!

Posted using Partiko iOS

They are actually Fans from all over the world, randomly selected. Isn't it just amazing how music can bring people together?😊😊😁😁
Glad you enjoyed something different😅

Wow that’s amazing!! So it must be much later that he made the offical video so they had a chance to sing and post it hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love songs are the best songs / Las canciones de amor son las mejores canciones

I Completely Agree! Thank God it's Valentines Week😊😊😉

Valentine greetings from Kampala, Uganda!

Greetings Neighbor! Lol

Haha.. Thanks


Congratulations @elsiekjay!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71