WAKANDA FOREVER! 1Billion Views Incoming...

in #music5 years ago

I've been meaning to share this video with you guys for sometime. It is totally not in theme with this week's theme, but I jut can't help it!

NO, Uganda is NOT Wakanda.

I Just had to say that before I go any further. Judging from the comments on it, I can't believe/fathom how some people think Wakanda is an African Country!

OMG the World Can be Ignorant!Right?

Also, how are we friends if you still don't know how the Wakanda concept came to be?

Sorry if I Feel a little Salty tonight, Must be the realization I'll be Spending Another Valentines Day alone. It really shouldn't even be a bother, it's really not, I just feel like being a little EXTRA, You know, like how you like your Extra Cheese in everything💁

Back to this Video though..

When I'm in my rap Mode, I do actually love to listen to Swalee & or Montana, they totally killed with this one.

The Fact that they came to Africa got to tell you how much talent we got going on here. Yes, I Said We, Cause When Good Things happen, we all want to be a part of it.Also, Kenya is the capital of East Africa😊

Can we just take a minute to appreciate the girl dancing on the charcoal sucks??

She is Straight Up Fire!!❤❤❤❤😲😲😲💯💯💯💯💯✔✔✔✔✔✔

I Just Hope they Were Properly Compensated/Paid for their participation.

Moral of these Video?

You Don't Need Strippers, naked girls, booze and sex to make great videos or to be happy. Don't believe it? Just look at how happy these dancers are and the kind of environment they live at.

And even in this kind of hardships, and what not, this video is nearly hitting 1B Freaking Views!!!

Man! Love it!

SPREAD LOVE, NOT WAR 🌷⚘💛💜💙💚❣💟💞💖💕

SPREAD LOVE,NOT WAR💛💜💙💚💟💞
Sort:  

People sometimes don't take the times to learn!

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree. They should do better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75