An introduction to my music

in #music6 years ago

Hey,

Hope all is well with you today?
In my free time I like to focus on my music.

I love to write and sing ever since I can remember.

samamy.jpg
^ A few years ago when I sang on YouTube

The past year and a half I have been focusing on my original songs.
I'm really enjoying the experience. Please check out the link below and you can see one of my latest snippets
from my instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BhuaSAGgfV_/?taken-by=emerson_europa

If you are wanting to start creating music and don't know where to start then I would recommend Allihoopa.
It's an amazing site I was introduced to by a friend that is a whole community of producers, singers and writers who all pop all their creations on there for other music lovers to hear and to add or remix their original track if they wanted to. It's always so fun to hear what people can do with my vocals.

Using that site has expanded my inspiration for writing songs.
You can look for me on there too @EmersonEuropa

www.allihoppa.com

Thanks for reading/listneing
I would love to connect with other musicians so please get in contact if interested in chit chat :D

Enjoy the day

Emerson

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, emersoneuropa! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU


Welcome to Steemit @emersoneuropa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

@emersoneuropa, welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to hearing some music from you!

@scuzzy Thanks so much! I'm excited to hear what talent is on Steemit! :D

Just a heads up your link isn't it working for me. Maybe its just me...

The insta link? I just checked and it working. my insta is emerson_europa if you want to check that out. :D

Welcome @emersoneuropa!

That website looks interesting! I will have to give it a look! I am a singer too! You'll love it here on Steemit! Make sure to try out DSound and join the #openmic challenge every week as well! :)

@bethwheatcraft Thanks so much! You should check out Allihoopa. I've found it very insightful. Thank you for the info :D

Welcome, I can't wait to see more of your music.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Hi @emersoneuropa! Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74