Clair De Lune - Roxane Elfasci - Guitar - Calm The Soul - Enjoy with Troy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

Here is some music to calm you. Enjoy the guitar interpretation of 'Clair De Lune' by Roxan Elfasci. She offers a very nice performance and will sooth whatever ails you. I find is spiritually uplifting. Take a moment and listen. The videos was done in Paris in 2016 and is 5:34 in length. Here is the liner.

Clair de lune de Claude Debussy, arrangement pour la guitare de James Edwards.
Interprété par Roxane, Paris 2016.

images (9).png

Thank you for listening. Feel free to comment, upVote or resteem. - Troy

Sort:  

My love for music! Will be nice to perceive this

Thanks, Troy...

I really needed some calming. I love guitar like this...

😄😇😄

@creatr

I had not heard it before on guitar but it adapts well to that instrument. Blessings @creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04