I want You To Want Me - As Never Heard Before - Vintage Blues - Enjoy with Troy!

in #music6 years ago

I want You To Want Me by Postmodern Jukebox

Here is another song from the Postmodern Jukebox. I bring to you. 'I Want You To Want Me.' in a vintage blues style as you never heard it before. Many may remember this as the 1979 Cheap Trick hit but I bet you not like this! It offers the feel of being in a club with your bubbly and the intimacy of the band toward the end of the night. This is a amazing well done interpretation of the song. As rock came from the blues it is a natural progression back in time. Take a moment and enjoy the mood and real blue. I wonder what Cheap Trick would think.

The Band:

Sara Niemietz - vocals
Snuffy Walden - guitar
Adam Kubota - bass
Aaron McLendon - drums
Scott Bradlee - piano

Cheap Trick original I want You To Want Me! 1979

Thanks for listening. Feel free to comment, Upvote or resteem. - Troy

Sort:  

Nice...

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thanks. I have grown to really like this group. Postmodern Jukebox. Blessings @creatr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76