DTube Music -YOU'RE STILL THE ONE (SHANIA TWAIN - 90s GREATEST SONGS❤)-Cuatro Cover by @eugelys

in #music5 years ago


Hi Dtubers!!! Hi Steemians!!!



I love so much this song ❤ by Shania Twain: You're Still the One.


The 90's

Full of great ballads like this one.
Simple lyrics. Simple melodies... but with so much feeling!
It is a song that even today can melt myheart.
This song has a catchy chorus that makes you sing it over and over again.

I keep practicing harmonies, I remember my days as a chorus player when I do it ❤Thanks to the cuatro I changed the cadence, I hope you like the final result.

I hope you like it :)
I will appreciate your comments very much ❤

A hug! ❤

17cbcb8d_o.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@eugelys, you have an amazing voice!💖

Aaaaw Thanks! <3

I love that song 😍 doing well 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

ahw..It's my first time to hear this song and it's pretty amazing..i watch the original video and you did it very well my friend..

It is Nice to know you like it! Thanks for your support :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That was so sweet :) I love the song and your voice. It fits perfectly :)
Thanks for sharing your talent and this #awesomediycontent with us!

Steem on!

Thanks @tibfox Your words mean a lot! Thanks for your support :)

Posted using Partiko Android

no worries :) Thank you!


123.png

Thank you very much
for making the blockchain so interesting with your post!

You recently got curated by our service with the full voting power :)
This post was tagged by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on dtube!

We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

Please don't hesitate to support this service.

Thanks a lot! You motivated me! <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Sooo mission accomplished :D

Congratulations @eugelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01