Music Monday Ep. 10 [More French Vids]

in #music6 years ago

image.png

Yup, you guessed it. I like French music.

It's dripping with hot candle wax and red wine, and smells of cigarettes and dust.

I try to do my best to share music you may not have heard, however these guys are pretty well known.
For good reason.

Also, I managed to find all black and white videos, so this collection was pretty satisfying to put together.

Ya know, my tentacles of exposure can only reach so far, and sometimes I wonder if you guys are holding out on me, and not sharing some of your sweet sound bites with me.

Well now's your chance to give back.

EXPOSE ME.

SHOW ME WHAT YOU GOT.

Every Monday I will be serving up a fresh batch of music to broaden your universe, and if you like what you hear, you should upvote, resteem, and/or follow me, so that together we can reach the rest of the universe. Or not. The choice is always yours.

[I do not own these videos, but it is my civic duty to share them]

Episode 9

Episode 8

Episode 7

Episode 6

Episode 5

Episode 4

Episode 3

Episode 2

Episode 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05