Take me to the place I love!

in #music5 years ago

Hello Steemit!

Today I recorded a version of the classic Red Hot Chili Peppers song 'Under The Bridge'. I love this song a lot and really enjoy playing it. 😊 I hope you like it too!

Sort:  

One of my favorite song! Great choice :) I was singing along :) This is such an amazing song and I like your version. I find it very different to the original but that's the beauty of your version. Well done!

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Thank you! I'm glad to hear that you were singing along 😊 It is an amazing song, I love singing it!

Absolutely stunning!! Love the vocals soo much! Resteemed and upvoted

Thank you Sallybeth! Hope everything is going well with you 😊

Hi there! thanks yes and I hope the same to you! You are making such beautiful music, I love it!!

Todo bien aquí ;) I'm glad you're enjoying the tunes!!!

Hi flametheory,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you Curie! <3

Daaaaamn! I loved it, I think I heard some gold because seriously you really sing great but wow super cool hahaa

Muchísimas gracias Saray! Me alegro que la hayas disfrutado :)

I really liked your acoustic version.
Very sweet.
Good vocal harmony and pronunciation.
Thanks for a great job.
Thanks Curie, Excellent selection.

Realmente me gustó tu versión acústica.
Muy dulce.
Buena armonía vocal y pronunciación.
Gracias por un gran trabajo.
Gracias Curie, excelente selección.

Thank you for the lovely comment. I appreciate it a lot!

I of my favourite songs you've covered it well a nice version good work 💯🐒

Thank you very much! It's definitely one of their best ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16