Cellar music

in #music5 years ago

There is good music and there is bad music

Sometimes it comes together and makes really bad good music

Music I know it sucks but somehow I like it because it is catchy.

Being successful does by no means you doing quality stuff.

This is especially true in the music genre.

You cant tell me Modern Talking makes great music but still they sold a ton.

I am often forced to listen to the music the little one likes and let me tell you...her taste in music is bad.

Nevertheless sometimes there is a song which makes my head whipping and when we listen to it the 4 th time, I sing along without me noticing.

I am talking about music you would never listen to in public. Music you listen to alone in your cellar and probably forget about the song once you are over it.

A bit ashamed I want to give you an example

Dont enjoy

Sort:  

can't get past 29 seconds.

I understand :-)

I'm going to Bauhause and Joy Division to cleanse myself.

Are you drunk?

not today my friend

Another pop, which students will still listen to. Lol.Tak always, the text is stupid, but I want to hum

Although bad taste

the song is borderline stupid

It seems she is already high in the music

I bet she is

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @flipstar!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 8107.709 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 0.000 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 980.012 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 7803.055 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 507.244 SBD

Total:

  • 304.654 STEEM
  • 472.768 SBD

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @flipstar!

drugwars

Received:

  • 2.864 STEEM
  • 183.486 STEEM from daily
  • 68.487 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 612.622 STEEM

Total:

  • -357.785 STEEM

First transfer was before 56.61 days.
Your ROI per day is 0.73 % and you are earning approx. 4.50 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 79.5 days.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 0.11 % and you are earning approx. 0.65 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 548.2 days.

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.979 which ranks you at #1168 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 211 contributions, your post is ranked at #84.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29