NEIL YOUNG - UNKNOWN LEGEND

in #music6 years ago (edited)


I'm not a big Neil Young fan but he does a few songs i like and this is one of them. He's a very good musician and lyricist but i never really cared for his voice. But you got to give him credit where credit is due. This is one of the song's they don't play as much on the radio maybe thats why i like it lol. And i hope you all will like it as well. Thanks for giving it a listen.

Sort:  

I was fortunate enough to see this guy live many times at his bridge benefit concerts. My family went every year for years. I feel ya on the voice though, sometimes its a little much for me as well. But he has some great great songs.

I never got to see him live, but i would go in a minute if i got the chance. I always loved the lyrics to his song's. His voice is pretty good on this song. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71