Back Again (An Aggressive Rap/Electro Instrumental)

in #music6 years ago

I've been offline from all social networks for about 2 months now trying to get my head sorted again. I go through a lot of phases of ups and downs but I always find that making music helps a lot.

I made this one over the past 2 days or so. It's an aggressive hiphop/electro track.
I hope you like it and thanks for listening.

fresheiremusic...jpg

Sort:  

Welcome back dude

thanks. much appreciated :)

I'm so glad your back bro! How you been?

Thanks Ken! It's been hit n miss to be honest but all is good at the minute. How've you been?

Great, i had to move back in with my mom becuz of this crazy neighbor, gotta go to court over it and everything. But everything else is great, working on an album with termitemusic. Do you know about Choon? You should get a choon profile, you can earn cryto notes. Plus you'd great some of mine since I've put some of my songs that you produced on there so i'll split the notes 50/50 with you. Check mine out - https://choon.co/artists/ken/
You should definitely get a choon profile my G

that's cool. living back home isn't all that bad. I had to move back home with mum as well after getting outta the mental hospital a few years back.
I'll check choon out sometime soon. I'm kinda busy at the minute studying physics. I'm not even doing a course at the min. I just cant seem to stop reading about it and thinking about it as odd as it sounds lol :)

physics huh? That does sound interesting tho.

yea. it's confusing as fuck at times but it really gets the mind working. The theory behind sound waves got me really into it

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thanks so much. Really appreciate the support :)

Thanks. Really appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07