The Most Epic Song You Will Ever Hear ”traditional arab music “

in #music7 years ago (edited)

  

Lama Bada yatathana it is  a   Andalusian muwashah Written in formal arabic by [ (mukadem bin muafi al Qabri  ) from  Cabra, Spain , a famous poet of the third king of cordoba Abdullah ibn Muhammad al-Umawi] and singed by Lena Chamamyan

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

translation :

When The Lissome Girl Appeared Gracefully she arrived, full of beauty and glory, so mesmerising is my beloved , Although I would sacrifice my soul for her, is she willing to love me back ? She imprisoned me in a garden beyond mountains by the way she looks at me, She seemed like a tree branch that leans towards its roots after hearing love songs and achieving richness. I am dazzled and confused, I have no one to ask for, but you, you.. the queen of beauty aman aman aman aman. When I saw my love sway, her beauty amazed me. Something about the moment captivated me. Like a branch bending gracefully. Oh my fate, and reason for my perplexity . Who could be the one to alleviate my sufferings in love and torment, except the queen of beauty aman aman aman aman . When she started to walk with a swinging gait her beauty amazes me , I have become prisoner of her eyes , her stem folded as she bent aman aman aman aman O my promise, TO my perplexity, who can answer my complaint about love and suffering but the beautiful one ! aman aman aman aman .

ENJOY IT <3 

Sort:  

Wonderful, I love Lena. This is another arab singstress I admire:

Congratulations @fuel4fire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06