Singing In Random Languages!

in #music5 years ago

2e412c3c-3698-4f97-a073-5b613153734c_thumbnail_1024p.jpeg


A little while back for whatever crazy reason, I decided to learn some Hindi. (Why Hindi? I have no clue. Lol)

This is how I learned of the language.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You are so talented!!!!

Cool!

A good option for #tuesdaytunes! Hahaha...
Check it out

Thanks!! hahah I didnt even think of that. Super good idea

Thanks!!! Hahaha let's see how it goes...

ps. But video is not working???

The video isn't working? I don't know if it works for anyone else but on my phone it works. Just not my computer

Not for me, but I'm not on my phone.... ???

Hahaha ok. Do you have steepshot on your phone? That's the only way it works for me to hear videos. Also, I haven't been able to post pictures at all. Only video. Do you know why that could be?

Heyy. Nah... should I try it? is steepshot cool???

Not sure why pics will not post either? Have you tried just on steemit?

Thanks!!! Hahaha let's see how it goes...

Congratulations @fullofhope! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71