Reflection of my life - (Coversong ) by @gaborockstar

in #music6 years ago


Hello dear community of musicians of the family @dtube and other families of the steemit platform. This time I introduce myself with some friends from the Alternative Kpsual Vital Rock Band (Venezuela) to which I belonged in the past. There's Henrry Gonzalez on drums, Joel Navarro on lead guitar, Iraly Mejias on vocals and my person on the accompanying guitar. Excuse our English if it is not correct and for those who did not know the song (Reflections of my life) there I leave the original video of Marmalade Band to be heard. Without more to say, a server is gratefully dismissed. A hug from Venezuela.

Letra/Lyrics


The changing of sunlight to moonlight
Reflections of my life
Oh, how they fill my eyes
The greetings of people in trouble
Reflections of my life
Oh, how they fill my eyes


Oh, my sorrows
Sad tomorrows
Take me back to my own home
Oh, my crying (Oh, my crying)
Feel I'm dying, dying
Take me back to my own home


I'm changing, arranging
I'm changing
I'm changing everything
Everything around me
The world is
A bad place
A bad place
A terrible place to live
Oh, but I don't want to die
Oh, my sorrows
Sad tomorrows


Take me back to my own home
Oh, my crying (Oh, my crying)
Feel I'm dying, dying
Take me back to my own home
Oh, my sorrows
Sad tomorrows
Take me back to my own home

Sort:  

Que gran recuerdo amigos músicos... Un verdadero clásico musical. Felicitaciones.

Hola amigos... tuve la oportunidad de verlos tocar hace tiempo en mi ciudad... Kpsula Vital, una banda de rock alternativo que revive los clásicos del pasado. Felicitaciones...

Congratulations @gaborockstar! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17