Top 4 favorites tracks of a Special Person, today Dess my bestfriend

in #music6 years ago

Today speaking about music whit my bestfriend i dicided to make this post about the favorite music tracks of my friends or why not steemit famous users and what means to them and that they feel when listening to them. i will ask this week for the next post for a famous User.

Dess, She is one of my best friends we studied at the same school and although we were of different grades we became good friends we always go out and do nonsense together, something we share are the musical tastes in general. But something that I found curious is that when you ask someone for their favorite songs their tastes change.

4 Orinoco flow - Enya

" That song restarts me ... really, when I'm stressed, I feel alone in my room ... I put it on and close my eyes and imagine that I'm flowing through a big river and I see trees and animals, everything. I open my eyes and my mood changes completely " Dess.

The Orinoco River is one of the largest and most abundant rivers in Latin America and the world is in all the Amazon and is surrounded by nature. Enya is a Celtic singer that is one of the rare tastes that I do not share with Dess, the song fulfills the purpose of making my friend dream with that majestic landscape interesting this position


3 Caminando por la Vida- Melendi

"For this song I do not have a specific memory or something, just when I listen to it, it reminds me of my luck, of having health, friends, family and that everything else is luxury"

Melendi is one of the most popular Rock Pop bands in Spain and indeed as Dess says This Spanish pop rock song says that he goes through life walking without haste living it little by little and without asking for anything only health and happiness


2 Somewhere over the raimbow Frank Sinatra


"I love this song because I listened to it the first time I was visiting the Swiss Alps, I was listening to it and it identified me SO MUCH at that moment ... peace, tranquility and when it says" where troubles melt like lemons drops "I felt like that he had no problem in life. " Dess

A song quite beautiful the truth as almost all of Frank Sinatra a classic of the 50's few artists are bigger than him.


#1 In my life The Beatles

"This song clearly reminds me of my dad ... I've known a lot of people and places but I'm never going to meet someone like him and I cry when I hear it" Dess

"In My Life" is a song by The Beatles written by John Lennon credited to Lennon/McCartney. The song originated with Lennon, and while McCartney contributed to the final version, the extent of his contribution is in dispute. Released on the 1965 album Rubber Soul, it is ranked 23rd on the Rolling Stone article "The 500 Greatest Songs of All Time" as well as fifth on their list of The Beatles 100 Greatest Songs.[3] The song placed second on CBC's 50 Tracks.

Is Really beautifull this song . when she tell my the story i cry whit she was a special moment among us.

This song teach you to enjoy the life persons and please after a big lost The Beatles always have a lot of think to teach us dont care the time of the track

I hope you like this new section. I really liked making this new content I felt that I connect much more with my friend Dess even cry with the song of The Beatles when I explain it to me, I will try to bring it more often to disfurte a lot doing it.

All images and videos and info are finalized for criticism and news purposes.
info of the videos are from the description of the videos not mine

Videos from respective artists youtube channel

Proud member of @Qurator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16