Your personal Karaoke player

in #music5 years ago

Hi steemiters … steemers… steemit people!:)

Today i would like to talk you about one of my biggest passions: MUSIC!!

No, it doesn't mean that i can play all kind of musical instruments, i dont't know how they works!:S

The only instrument that i consider it's VOICE, yes, it's an instrument like guitar, like piano, it can produce music in all ways, alone or with other instruments or other voices, but the best skill of the voice is that every single person have a particoular sound… the same button sequence push on a piano is Always the same song… the same song, sing by ten singers can be extremely different!!

The sing passion belongs to me since i was a child, i tried to play piano just earing songs and repeating when i was 5 or 6... now i'm trying to sing every song i could!!

I would like to improve my voice skills, i promise you i'll go to music school in the future, but now...just for a game, i would try to put myself in a social game…

You can comment this post whit a song you want to lister from my voice… obv consider i am a newbie then no impossible songs!!

From now, 02/03/2019 09:00 to 03/03/2019 23:59 i wait for comments, the best comment and the most voted song wins and i try to sing it and post it!!!!
keep-calm-and-karaoke--114.png
Let's Try… let's go!! Comment!!

Sort:  

I would love to listen to Can't help falling in love by Elvis Presely

One answer for the first contest, then you win 😉 I'm sorry for my English!!
Then... Just for you!!
Listen to me sing "Can't Help Falling In Love" on #Smule: https://www.smule.com/p/1139796255_2816144268

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77