7-Day Wayback Music Challenge: Day 7_Smells like teen spirit

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Good morning to all !
This is my 7th entry in #musicwaybackchallenge by @dimitrisp :

So . This band was No1 in my list and I had a self made drawing with their name in my school bag . I was listening to their songs every day and they really were making my day. All good until this guy, Curt Cobain, decided to suicide. This socked me as I couldn't understand why the fuck a guy in his "best" had to do something like that, leaving a small child behind! From that moment the band was still in my list but below No20 and I decided to listen what ever goes right to my ear without caring the name of the band or the members of it . This goes on till today . I just listen to fine melodies and vocals !

Rules:

7-Day Wayback Music Challenge: Day 1 - In the end
Choose one song from your high-school/college years.
Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.
Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
Mention one person who should do this on each day.
Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
Follow @greek-trail for great content made by our fellow Greeks!

Today i nominate @frank74 .

Till next post ,take care !

Inkedsmiley-2989144_640_LI.jpg

Sort:  

Πολύ πολύ πολύ πολύ αγαπημένο!

Καλημέρα Άννα μας ! Είναι πλέον στη λίστα των κλασσικών και διαχρονικών ...

Καλησπέρα! Εννοείται, είναι υπέροχο!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73