My Song of the day - #19 - Sunset Beach Orchestra - La Vie En Rose

in #music5 years ago

In my Opinion one of the most beautiful love songs.

Sort:  

Very soft love music and nice to listen to @gormogon
His guitar too is truly unique.

Beautiful song

Posted using Partiko Android

You are a talented kind person; just followed You today, nice meeting You
greetings from Amsterdam

Hello @gormogon, nice to meet you again. how is your health today? I hope you are healthy. today you are showing another song. I like this song. Your song makes my heart calm.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent friend, very good recommendation.

Thank you very much, I´m glad that you like it.

Good song. That sings it Louis Armstrong

When you press me to your heart
I'm in a world apart
A world where roses bloom

Lovely and a nice song I like the rythm and the unique lyrics of the song and also the soft tone

Thank you very much @obest, I´m glad that you like it.

Nice songs recommend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, I´m glad that you like it.

Congratulations @gormogon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi! You are my active follower. Can I help you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77