'Gaseous Bodies' - Original Music/Another Throwback Tune! Electronic/Instrumental/Ambient + Walkthrough!

in #music5 years ago

STEAKSPIC 2 FOR STEEM.jpg

Well I've been working on

clearing off some hard drive space, as I got down to less than 1 Gb multiple times this last week, lol. This means I've been unable to mix down any of the short little songs I've been doing, so ideally I'll have quite a few things to share in the next week or so. I have also been going back through all my old songs on Soundcloud, finding some interesting ideas throughout that I totally forgot about.

Listen to Gaseous Bodies here.

This was probably one

of my first attempts at a super ambient song. Unfortunately, I was using a VERY limited selection of instruments at the time, and didn't have nearly the choice I do now. However, I think this song came out surprisingly decent, all things considered. I like the 80s synthy sounds that come in and out, and it definitely has a spacey, giant gas planet sort of vibe, which I'm guessing is where I got the title, lol.

I hope you like today's song! Thanks for listening!



Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


Grapthar logo!.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29